Lucky Jeans: Sienna Cigarette

28 Oct

I have never owned a pair of Lucky Brand Jeans that I was disappointed in.  They always fit well, are super comfy, and of course, gorgeous! My new pair of Sienna Cigarette’s is no exception and I was so excited when they came in that I forgot how to open a box.

Straight and skinny jeans have always fit a little too tight on my not so skinny legs, so I was super excited the first time I found these jeans and tried them on. The straight cut isn’t too tight and has an almost boyfriend jean feel to it, with the bottoms tapering to a rolled cuff (which can be unrolled).  They measure 29″ unrolled, and are perfect for my petite frame!  I got them in the “Dark Paley” wash which are hand sanded, slightly stretchy, and are super super soft.  And of course the signature “Lucky You” label is in the four button fly 🙂

They’re definitely exactly what I was looking for and are amaaaazing! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

